Ansprechpartner

Technische Geschäftsleitung

Henry Kuhnert

Tel. 035797-669-10

Fax 035797-669-42

henry.kuhnert@kuhnert.de

kaufmännische Geschäftsleitung

Katrin Kuhnert

Tel. 035797-669-30

Fax 035797-669-42

katrin.kuhnert@kuhnert.de

Heizungs- und Lüftungsbaumeister

Michael Schöne

Tel. 035797-669-13

Fax 035797-669-15

michael.schoene@kuhnert.de

Elektroinstallationsmeister

Andre Tischer

Tel. 035797-669-20

Fax 035797-669-42

andre.tischer@kuhnert.de

Sekretariat / Buchhaltung

Simone Eichler

Tel. 035797-669-0

Fax 035797-669-42

buchhaltung@kuhnert.de

Kundendienstabteilung

Albert Goos

Tel. 035797-669-31

Fax 035797-669-42

albert.goos@kuhnert.de

Kalkulation / Oberbauleiter HSL

Ingo Rothe

Tel. 035797-669-22

Fax 035797-669-15

ingo.rothe@kuhnert.de

Kalkulation HSL

Gerd Gumpert

Tel. 035797-669-12

Fax 035797-669-15

gerd.gumpert@kuhnert.de

Oberbauleiter HSL

Steffen Wendt

Tel. 035797-669-33

Fax 035797-669-15

steffen.wendt@kuhnert.de

Zeichenabteilung / CAD

Bärbel Mager

Tel. 035797-669-21

Fax 035797-669-42

baerbel.mager@kuhnert.de